Closures and Cancellations

Contacts

Municipal Office

395 Mulock Drive P.O. Box 328 Station Main, Newmarket, Ontario
L3Y 4X7
905-895-5193

Email Us

 

swimming-events-schedules-06.png

Sign up today and receive up-to-date cancellation email notifications on your favourite programs!

For further assistance and hours of operation, please click on one of our facility links below to reach our Customer Service Department. 

Drop in Program

​Magna Centre

​Ray Twinney Complex

​​Swimming

Monday August 6, 2018

CLOSED for Civic Holiday


Monday August 6, 2018

CLOSED for Civic Holiday

Saturday August 25- Sunday September 16, 2018

CLOSED for Yearly Maintenance and will reopen Monday September 17th


​Aquafit

Friday August 3, 2018

Water in Motion will be replaced with Aquafit Combo 8:45-9:30am

Monday August 6, 2018

CLOSED for Civic Holiday



Monday August 6, 2018

CLOSED for Civic Holiday

Saturday August 25- Sunday September 16, 2018 CLOSED for Yearly Maintenance and will reopen Monday September 17th


Group Fitness

Sunday August 5, 2018

Restorative Yoga 7:00pm

Monday August 6, 2018

CLOSED for Civic Holiday


N/A

​Public Ice 

Monday August 6, 2018
CLOSED for Civic Holiday


Monday August 13, 2018
Adult & Senior Skate 8:15-9:05am & 12-12:50pm
 
Tuesday August 14, 2018
Parent & Tot Skate 8-8:50am
 
Wednesday August 15, 2018
Adult & Senior Skate 8:15-9:05am & 12-12:50pm
 
Thursday August 16, 2018
Adult & Senior Skate 8:15-9:05am
Parent & Tot Skate 12-12:50pm


Friday August 17, 2018
Adult & Senior Skate 8:15-9:05am & 12-12:50pm


​Shinny

Sunday August 5, 2018
Sledge Hockey 12-1:30pm


Monday August 6, 2018
CLOSED for Civic Holiday
 
Saturday August 11, 2018
Roller Skating 2-3:30pm
 
Sunday August 12, 2018
Women's Shinny 12:15-1:05pm


Tuesday August 14, 2018
Adult Shinny 12-12:50pm

Saturday August 18, 2018
Roller Skating 2-3:30pm
 
Saturday August 25, 2018
Roller Skating 2-3:30pm


​Gymnasium

Monday August 6, 2018

CLOSED for Civic Holiday


N/A

​Track​

Sunday August 5, 2018

Track will be closing at 5pm

Monday August 6, 2018

CLOSED for Civic Holiday


N/A

​​Fitness Centre

Sunday August 5, 2018

Fitness Centre will be closing at 5pm

Monday August 6, 2018

CLOSED for Civic Holiday


N/A

 Updated Aug 3, 2018