Home   |   Contact Us   |   Sitemap   |   RSS

Retrieving headlines...

Town Hall

Contact Information Mayor and Town Council

Click on the Council Members picture or name for more information

Mayor Van Bynen Tony Van Bynen,
Mayor

Bus.: 905-895-5193
Home: 905-898-2876
Fax: 905-953-5102
mayor@newmarket.ca

Image John Taylor ,
Regional Councillor

Tel: 905-895-5193 ext. 2011
Fax: 905-953-5133
jtaylor@newmarket.ca

Image Tom Vegh ,
Councillor- Ward 1
Map it!Map it! Ward 1 Ward 1

Tel: 905-953-5323
Home: 905-895-7095
Fax: 905-953-5133
tvegh@newmarket.ca

ImageDave Kerwin ,
Councillor- Ward 2
Map it!Map it! Ward 2 Ward 2

317 Maple Street
Newmarket, Ontario
L3Y 3K3
Home: 905-895-8969
Fax: 905-953-5133
dkerwin@newmarket.ca

Jane Twinney ,
Councillor- Ward 3
Map it!Map it! Ward 3 Ward 3

Tel: 905-806-5258
Fax: 905-953-5133
jtwinney@newmarket.ca

Tom Hempen ,
Councillor- Ward 4
Map it!Map it! Ward 4 Ward 4

Tel: 905-717-9378
Fax: 905-953-5133
thempen@newmarket.ca

Image Joe Sponga ,
Councillor- Ward 5
Map it!Map it! Ward 5 Ward 5


Bus: 905-953-5300 Ext. 2025
Cell: 905-806-0455
Fax: 905-953-5133
jsponga@newmarket.ca

Maddie Di Muccio ,
Councillor- Ward 6
Map it!Map it! Ward 6 Ward 6

Tel: 905-716-1290
Fax: 905-953-5133
mdimuccio@newmarket.ca

Image Chris Emanuel ,
Councillor- Ward 7
Map it!Map it! Ward 7 Ward 7

Cell: 905-716-5283
Fax: 905-953-5133
cemanuel@newmarket.ca

All correspondence should be mailed, faxed or e-mailed to the attention of the appropriate individual through the Town of Newmarket Municipal Offices using the information listed below:

Town of Newmarket
395 Mulock Dr.,
P.O. Box 328, STN Main,
Newmarket, ON L3Y 4X7

Telephone & Fax:
Main Line: 905-895-5193
Councillors' Direct Line: 905-953-5323
Mayor's Fax: 905-953-5102
Councillors' Fax: 905-953-5133