Municipal Offices

Contacts

Municipal Office

395 Mulock Drive P.O. Box 328 Station Main, Newmarket, Ontario
L3Y 4X7
905-895-5193

Email Us

​​​​​​The Municipal Offices, located at 395 Mulock Drive, is the primary location for most of your residential needs in Newmarket. Here are some of the services that are provided at the Municipal Offices:

  • Engineering Inquiries and more

Municipal Offices H​​ours of Operation
Regular Hours of Operation 

Monday to Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, Sunday and Statutory Holidays: CLOSED​​

*Please note that the Customer Service front counter and phone lines will be open until 8 p.m. on Mondays when Newmarket Council Meetings are in session.


2018 Holiday Hours of Operation 

  • Friday, December 21: 8:30 a.m. to 12 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 22: CLOSED
  • Sunday, December 23: CLOSED
  • Monday, December 24: CLOSED
  • Tuesday, December 25: CLOSED
  • Wednesday, December 26: CLOSED
  • Thursday, December 27: 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. (Customer Service Kiosk Only)
  • Friday, December 28:  10 a.m. to 3 p.m. (Customer Service Kiosk Only)
  • Monday, December 31: 8:30 a.m. 3 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 1: CLOSED
  • Wednesday, January 2: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.