Municipal Offices

Contacts

Municipal Office

395 Mulock Drive P.O. Box 328 Station Main, Newmarket, Ontario
L3Y 4X7
905-895-5193

Email Us

​​​​​​The Municipal Offices, located at 395 Mulock Drive, is the primary location for most of your residential needs in Newmarket. Here are some of the services that are provided at the Municipal Offices:

  • Engineering Inquiries and more

Municipal Offices H​​ours of Operation
Regular Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, Sunday and Statutory Holidays: CLOSED​​

*Please note that the Customer Service front counter and phone lines will be open until 8 p.m. on Mondays when Newmarket Council Meetings are in session.


2019 Holiday Hours of Operation 

  • New Years Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Family Day - Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Good Friday – Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Easter Monday – Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Victoria Day – Monday, May 20, 2019
  • Canada Day – July 1
  • Civic Holiday – Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Labour Day – Monday, September 2, 2019 
  • Thanksgiving Day – Monday, October 14, 2019 - Closed
  • Christmas Eve - Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Open until noon
  • Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - Closed
  • Boxing Day – Thursday, December 26, 2019 - Closed
  • Friday, December 27, 2019 - OPEN 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
  • Monday, December 30, 2019OPEN 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 31 - OPEN 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
  • New Years Day - Wednesday January 1, 202 - Closed